Livraison gratuite à partir de Fr150.00 !

Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings
Commissions - Personalized Paintings

Commissions - Personalized Paintings

    • Fr150.00
    Tracked postal delivery & Guaranteed.
    Limited Stock - High demand item.
    100% encrypted and secure payment.
    Pay in several times with Lay-buy

     

    PERSONALIZED PAINTINGS

    Custom paintings are a collaboration between my voice, my vision and your vision of the painting of your dreams. It's a way for me to paint a special piece just for you.
     
    I look forward to paint a unique piece for you! In order to get the best result, it is important to keep an open mind and consider that this painting will be my interpretation. So don't lock yourself into a specific imagery as I will illustrate what you want in my own way.
     
    The painting is done on a 4 cm thick gallery wrapped canvas or on paper watercolor type 300 mg. I use oil mixed media, which means I will use various acrylic paints and then embellished the painting with professional oil paints that will give all the juiciness of the colors and highlight the depth of the depicted image.
     
     
    You can choose between two materials: Paper or gallery wrapped canvas.
    The price of the commissions on paper is 1CHF/cm² and the size starts from A4 or  21 x 29,7 cm / 8 x 11 inch to 60 x 80 cm / 23 x 31 inch which makes starting from 624 CHF for one piece on A4 paper.
    The price for a gallery wrapped canvas is 2CHF/cm² and the minimum size is 40 x 50 cm / 15 x 19 inch. For example, for a 60 x 80 cm / 23 x 31 inch piece, the price will be 4800CHF.
     
    Custom paintings take longer to produce. Please allow 1 to 3 months. The painting can be shipped worldwide. The price of the shipping is included in the final price, no extra charge. I only accept commission requests with a 150 CHF deposit. This deposit is non-refundable and will be applied to the total cost of the order. I can offer you a payment plan if necessary. If you decide to stop the commission process, you can use the payment already made for any product available on my site.
    Now that you're ready to get started on your dream painting, here are 5 simple steps to follow to ensure you get the best results. 
     

    1. Fill out the questionnaire

    You'll fill out a quick and fun questionnaire that will allow me to get to know you better and get a better idea of what kind of painting you want.
     

    2. You pay your deposit

    This deposit is a reservation for your painting commission.
     
     

    3. We arrange a call

    We schedule your zoom call to clarify your vision of the painting of your dreams. Once we agreed on the terms, we will fill and sign a small collaboration contract.
     
     

    4. You confirm the digital source of the painting

    After filling out the short questionnaire and sending a few photos, I create a digital source for the painting before painting it to make sure you will be happy with the result. I start painting once you agree on the source.
     
     

    5. You receive the finished painting

    You will receive 3 progress photos of the painting throughout the process. When the painting is finished and you have approved it, you pay the balance. I then send you the finished painting, ready to hang.
     
    Thank you for collaborating with me. I'm excited to realize your dream painting for you !
     
     

    Our Benefits

    • Tracked postal delivery & Guaranteed
    • 30 day money back guarantee
    • This item is unique and is not sold in stores
    • Ultra-secure site and payment

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 10 reviews
    100%
    (10)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    Anne-Christine and Benjamin N.
    Wedding announcement

    On the occasion of our wedding, we asked Vinciane to make an original drawing for our announcement. The drawing immediately touched us. It perfectly represented our request with a touch of originality and romanticism. The deadline had been respected and the price was right for such work. We thank you again and wish you a wonderful artistic career.

    N
    Nine D.
    Painting of Kheops

    I really appreciated the work of Vinciane who was very attentive to my requests. She kept me informed throughout the process, and really knew how to reproduce what I had in mind and even better. The painting was beyond my expectations!

    N
    Nicholas C.
    Painting our family home

    Vinciane understood our desire and painted our family home with a magnificent sky. She also knew how to represent the surrounding nature. Well done and thank you!

    P
    Pauline R.
    Visual identity for my beauty salon

    I had the chance to have my visual identity created for my aesthetic practice by Vinciane. She helped me identify the elements, colors and emotions I wanted to put into it. She was able to interpret and created my custom logo by adjusting every detail little by little so that it suited me. I am very very satisfied with the result of the final drawing on paper as well as the digital versions that she provides. Thanks again!

    J
    Jonas L.
    Design for self-employed book cover

    Vinciane made me to order a very beautiful drawing representing an inkwell, a notebook and a feather for the cover of my first collection of poetry on the author's account. I thank her for her great work.


    Commissions - Personalized Paintings

🎁 Livraison gratuite à partir de Fr150.00 ! 🎁

Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées
Commissions - Peintures personnalisées

Commissions - Peintures personnalisées

    • Fr150.00
    Livraison postale avec suivi & Garantie
    Stock limité - Article à forte demande
    100% paiement crypté et sécurisé
    Payer en plusieurs fois avec Lay-buy

    Peintures personnalisées

    Les peintures personnalisées sont une collaboration entre ma voix artistique, ma vision et votre vision de la peinture de vos rêves. C'est une façon pour moi de vous peindre une œuvre spéciale juste pour vous.

    J'ai hâte de vous peindre une œuvre unique! Afin d'obtenir le meilleur résultat, il est important de garder l'esprit ouvert et de considérer que cette peinture sera mon interprétation. Ne vous enfermez donc pas dans une imagerie spécifique car j'illustrerai ce que vous voulez mais à ma façon.

    La peinture est réalisée sur une toile avec chassis de 4 cm d'épaisseur ou sur un papier aquarelle de 300 mg. J'utilise des techniques mixtes à l'huile, ce qui signifie que j'utiliserai diverses peintures acryliques et que j'embellirai ensuite le tableau avec des peintures à l'huile professionnelles qui donneront toute la vivacité des couleurs et souligneront la profondeur de l'image représentée.

    Vous pouvez choisir entre deux matériaux : Le papier ou la toile.
    Le prix des commissions sur papier est de 1CHF/cm² et le format va de A4 ou 21 x 29,7 cm / 8 x 11 inch à 60 x 80 cm / 23 x 31 inch, soit à partir de 624 CHF pour une œuvre sur papier A4.
    Le prix d'une commission sur toile est de 2CHF/cm² et la taille minimale est de 40 x 50 cm / 15 x 19 inch. Par exemple, pour une pièce de 60 x 80 cm, le prix sera de 4800CHF.

    Les peintures personnalisées prennent plus de temps à produire. Veuillez compter 1 à 3 mois. Le tableau peut être expédié dans le monde entier. Le prix de l'expédition est inclus dans le prix final, sans frais supplémentaires. Je n'accepte les demandes de commission qu'avec un dépôt de 150 CHF. Cet acompte n'est pas remboursable et sera déduit du coût total de la commande. Je peux vous proposer un plan de paiement en plusieurs fois si nécessaire. Si vous décidez d'arrêter le processus de commission, vous pouvez utiliser le paiement déjà effectué pour tout produit disponible sur mon site.
    Maintenant que vous êtes prêt à vous lancer dans la peinture de vos rêves, voici 5 étapes simples à suivre pour vous assurer d'obtenir les meilleurs résultats. 

    1. Réponds au questionnaire

    Vous remplirez un questionnaire rapide et amusant qui me permettra de mieux vous connaître et d'avoir une meilleure idée du type de peinture que vous souhaitez.

    2.  Payez votre acompte

    Cet acompte constitue une réservation pour votre commande de peinture.

    3. Nous organisons un appel

    Nous programmons notre appel zoom pour clarifier votre vision de la peinture de vos rêves. Une fois que nous nous sommes mis d'accord sur les termes, nous remplissons et signons un petit contrat de collaboration.

    4. Vous confirmez la source digitale du tableau

    Après avoir rempli le court questionnaire et envoyé quelques photos, je crée une source informatique pour le tableau avant de le peindre pour m'assurer que vous serez satisfait du résultat. Je commence à peindre une fois que vous êtes d'accord sur la source.

    5. Vous recevez la peinture terminée

    Vous recevrez 3 photos de l'avancement de la peinture tout au long du processus. Lorsque le tableau est achevé et que vous l'avez approuvé, vous payez le solde. Je vous envoie alors le tableau terminé, prêt à être accroché.

    Merci de collaborer avec moi. J'ai hâte de réaliser la peinture de vos rêves pour vous !

    Nos avantages

    • Livraison postale avec suivi & Garantie
    • Garantie de remboursement de 30 jours
    • Cet article est unique et n'est pas vendu en magasin
    • Site et paiement ultra-sécurisés

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 10 reviews
    100%
    (10)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    A
    Anne-Christine et Benjamin N.
    Faire-part de mariage

    A l'occasion de notre mariage, nous avons demandé à Vinciane de réaliser un dessin original pour notre faire-part. Le dessin nous a tout de suite touché. Il représentait parfaitement notre demande avec une touche d'originalité et de romantisme. Le délai avait bien été respecté et le prix était correct pour un tel travail. Nous te remercions encore et te souhaitons une magnifique carrière artistique.

    N
    Nine D.
    Peinture de Kheops

    J'ai beaucoup apprécié le travail de Vinciane qui était très à l'écoute de mes demandes. Elle m'a tenu au courant tout le long du processus, et a vraiment su reproduire ce que j'avais en tête et encore mieux. La peinture était au-delà de mes attentes !

    N
    Nicolas C.
    Peinture de notre maison familiale

    Vinciane a bien saisi notre désir et a peint notre maison familiale avec un magnifique ciel. Elle a aussi bien su représenter la nature environnante. Bravo et merci !

    P
    Pauline R.
    Identité visuelle pour mon cabinet d'esthétique

    J’ai eu la chance de faire réaliser mon identité visuelle pour mon cabinet d’esthétique par Vinciane. Elle m’a aidé à identifier les éléments, les teintes et les émotions que je souhaitais y mettre. Elle a su interpréter et a crée mon logo sur mesure en ajustant petit à petit chaque détails pour que cela me corresponde. Je suis très très satisfaite du résultat du dessin final sur papier ainsi que des versions digitales qu'elle fourni. Merci encore!

    J
    Jonas L.
    Dessin pour couverture de livre à compte d’auteur

    Vinciane m’a fait sur commande un très beau dessin représentant un encrier, un carnet et une plume pour la couverture de mon premier recueil de poésie a compte d’auteur. Je la remercie pour son travail super.


    Commissions - Peintures personnalisées